Skip to main content
District

Business Office Home

The business office is composed of a team of individuals who work collectively to meet the needs of the community and district staff to optimize student performance. Duties include providing payroll and benefit information to current staff and retirees, supporting staff to meet the needs of the instructional program, and assessing needs to provide safe and comfortable schools to facilitate student learning. The Director of Finance is present for each Board of Education meeting.

For more information, please contact:

Richard Walker
Position: School Business Administrator
Email: rwalker@marioncs.org

315-926-2300 Ext: 1202

 

Lisa Levan
Position: Admin. Asst. to the Director of Finance and Operations 
Email: llevan@marioncs.org
315-926-2407 Ext: 1206

 

Mark Socola
Position: District Treasurer
Central Business Office
Email: MSocola@wflboces.org
315-332-7243 (CBO Office)

 

Maureen Paliotti
Position: Payroll Specialist
Central Business Office
Email: Maureen.Paliotti@wflboces.org 
315-332-7336 (CBO Office)

 

Janet Onorato
Position: Accounts Payable Clerk
Central Business Office
Email: janet.onorato@wflboces.org 
315-332-7468 (CBO Office)

 

Kim Wemesfelder  
Position: Internal Claims Auditor & Tax Collector
Email: kwemesfelder@marioncs.org
315-926-2411 Ext: 1207