Meeting Schedule

  •  Meetings are on Mondays beginning @ 6:00 PM in the Jr-Sr High School Library, unless otherwise noted 


    Monday, July 9, 2018 (Annual Organizational Meeting) ~ Public Meeting on Safety Plan at 5:45 p.m. prior to BOE meeting.

    Monday, July 23, 2018 (Special Meeting) ~ 6:00 p.m. / District Office Conference Room

    Monday, August 13, 2018 ~ 5:30 p.m.

    Monday, August 27, 2018 (Special Meeting) ~ 5:30 p.m. / District Office Conference Room

    Monday, September 10, 2018

    Monday, September 24, 2018

    Monday, October 1, 2018 **NEW DATE**

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    Monday, November 5, 2018

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Monday, January 7, 2019

    Monday, February 4, 2019

    Monday, February 25, 2019

    Monday, March 18, 2019

    Monday, April 8, 2019

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (BOCES Budget Vote ~ District Office Conf. Room ~ 7:15 a.m.)

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (Elementary Auditorium ~ Immediately Following Budget Hearing)

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (Elementary Cafeteria)

    Monday, June 3, 2019

    Monday, June 17, 2019