Meeting Schedule

  •  Meetings are on Mondays beginning @ 6:00 PM in the Jr-Sr High School Library, unless otherwise noted 


    Monday, July 8, 2019 (Annual Organizational Meeting) ~ Public Meeting on Safety Plan at 5:45 p.m. prior to BOE meeting

    Monday, August 12, 2019 - Board Retreat (Room 17)

    Monday, August 19, 2019 ~ 6:30 p.m. (Board Building Walk Through @ 6:00 p.m.)

    Monday, September 9, 2019 (Board Jr-Sr High Grounds Walk Through)

    Monday, September 23, 2019 CANCELLED

    Monday, October 7, 2019 ~ Bus Garage Conf. Room (4048 Park Drive, Marion, NY)

    Monday, October 21, 2019

    Monday, November 4, 2019 ~ Elementary School Auditorium

    Monday, November 18, 2019

    Monday, December 9, 2019

    Monday, January 6, 2020

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Monday, February 10, 2020

    Monday, March 2, 2020

    Monday, March 16, 2020

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ~ BOCES Budget Vote - Time TBD

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020 ~ Elementary School Auditorium

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 ~ Elementary School Cafeteria

    Monday, June 1, 2020

    Monday, June 15, 2020 ~ Retirement and Service Recognition Reception