Meeting Schedule

  •  Meetings are on Mondays beginning @ 6:00 PM in the Jr-Sr High School Library, unless otherwise noted 


                       *****UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, MASKS ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND MEETINGS*****

    Tuesday
    , July 7, 2020 (Annual Organizational Meeting) ~ Public Meeting on Safety Plan at 5:45 p.m. prior to BOE meeting;
                                     Location: Jr.-Sr. High Cafeteria ~ Masks required

    Monday, August 10, 2020 ~ Board Retreat (Location: Room 17)

    Monday, August 17, 2020 (Location: Jr.-Sr. High School Auditorium)

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    Monday, September 21, 2020

    Monday, October 5, 2020

    Monday, October 19, 2020

    Monday, November 9, 2020

    Monday, November 23, 2020

    Monday, December 7, 2020

    Monday, January 4, 2021

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021

    Monday, February 8, 2021

    Monday, March 1, 2021

    Monday, March 15, 2021

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021 ~ BOCES Budget Vote (Location: TBD)

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (Location: Elementary Auditorium)

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (Location: Elementary Cafeteria)

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021

    Monday, June 14, 2021