Meeting Schedule

  •                   Meetings are on Mondays beginning @ 6:00 PM in the Jr-Sr High School Library, unless otherwise noted 


     

    Monday, July 12, 2021 (Annual Organizational Meeting) ~ Public Meeting on Safety Plan at 5:45 p.m. prior to BOE meeting

    Monday, August 16, 2021

    Monday, September 13, 2021

    Monday, September 27, 2021 ~ Board Retreat following Meeting; Room 17 @ Jr-Sr High School

    Monday, October 4, 2021

    Monday, October 18, 2021

    Monday, November 1, 2021

    Monday, November 15, 2021 

    Monday, December 6, 2021

    Monday, January 3, 2022

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Monday, February 7, 2022

    Monday, February 28, 2022 ~ Special Meeting of the Board

    Monday, March 7, 2022 

    Monday, March 21, 2022

    Monday, March 28, 2022 ~ Special Meeting of the Board - Streamed LIVE  via Marion YouTube Page https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv1ZrUVduQHu_qq8rTSk-2Q

    Monday, April 4, 2022 - CANCELED

    Monday, April 18, 2022

    Wednesday, April 27, 2022 ~ BOCES Budget Vote (Time: 7:00 a.m. ~ Location: District Office Conference Room)

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (Location: Elementary Auditorium)

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022 (Location: Elementary Cafeteria)

    Monday, June 6, 2022 (Location: JrSr High Library)

    Monday, June 20, 2022  June 13, 2022 ~ Retirement and Service Recognition Reception (Location: Elementary Auditorium)