Seventh Grade Team

Welcome to the 7th Grade Team page!

 

The 7th Grade team wants to welcome the new 7th graders to the Marion Jr. Sr. High School Building.  We look forward to this year and encourage on-going communication with parents.  Please feel free to contact any of us if you have any questions or concerns. 

The Seventh Grade Team members are:
Science: Becky Goodman bgoodman2@marioncs.org
English: Daisy Ruffalo druffalo2@marioncs.org
Math: Stephanie Poole spoole@marioncs.org
Social Studies: Michael Herlan mherlan@marioncs.org
Justino Flores jflores@marioncs.org
Counselor: Emily Johnson ejohnson@marioncs.org

If you would like to schedule a staffing with the team please contact Mrs. Johnson via email or 926-4228.