Meeting Schedule

  •                   Meetings are on Mondays beginning @ 6:00 PM in the Jr-Sr High School Library, unless otherwise noted 


    2022-23 School Year 

    Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (Annual Organizational Meeting) ~ Public Meeting on Safety Plan at 5:45 p.m. prior to BOE meeting

    Monday, August 15, 2022

    Thursday, August 25, 2022 ~ Special Meeting - Executive Session for Superintendent Search

    Monday, September 12, 2022 ~ Location Jr-Sr High Library - Paper calendar has wrong location :) 

    Monday, September 26, 2022 ~ Board Retreat (Location TBD)  CANCELLED

    Monday, October 3, 2022

    Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 5:30 p.m. ~ Special Meeting - Executive Session for Superintendent Search

    Monday, October 17, 2022

    Thursday, November 3,  2022 @ 5:30 p.m. ~ Special Meeting - Executive Session for Superintendent Search

    Monday, November 7, 2022

    Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 5:30 p.m. ~ Special Meeting - Executive Session for Superintendent Search (Conference Center, Newark)

    Monday, November 21, 2022

    Monday, December 19, 2022

    Monday, January 9, 2023

    Monday, January 23, 2023

    Monday, February 13, 2023

    Monday, March 6, 2023

    Monday, March 20, 2023

    Monday, April 10, 2023

    Monday, April 24, 2023

    Wednesday, April 26, 2023 ~ BOCES Budget Vote (Time and Location TBD)

    Tuesday, May 2, 2023 ~ Marion Elementary School Auditorium

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023 ~ Marion Elementary Cafetera

    Monday, June 5, 2023

    Monday, June 12, 2023 ~ Retirement and Service Recognition Reception

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------